Faculty of Humanities and Law

Dean: Prof. Arpana Konwar, Dept. of Assamese


Faculty of Social Sciences

Dean: Prof. Biswajit Baruah, Department of History


Faculty of Education

Dean: Prof. Daisy Bora Talukdar, Dept. of Education


Faculty of Commerce and Management Science

Dean: Prof. A. Saha, Dept. of Commerce


Faculty of Science and Engineering

Dean: Prof. B. R. Sharma, Department of Mathematics


Faculty of Biological Sciences

Dean: Prof. R. N. S YadavDept. of Life Sciences


Faculty of Earth Sciences and Energy

Dean: Prof. Minati Das, Dept. of Petroleum Technology


Dean of  Research and Development

Prof. Dipak Chetia, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Science


Dean of Student Affairs

Prof. Nirode Boruah, Dept. of History

Upcoming Events

News & Events