Other Offices and Branches

Academic Branch

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1 Joint Registrar (Academic) Dr. Binod Chandra Borah 0373-2370336  binod@dibru.ac.in

Administration

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1 Joint Registrar (Administration) Dr. Paramananda Sonowal 0373-2370235  sonowalpn@gmail.com
2 Senior Statistician Ashim Kr. Borkatoky  0373-2370097  borkatokyashim@dibru.ac.in
3 Executive Officer (On lien) Pankaj Borthakur    pankajdu@dibru.ac.in, pankajdu09@yahoo.in
4 Private Secretary to Registrar Jitu Chetia 0373-2370231 jituchetia2000@gmail.com
5 Public Information cum Law Officer Devraj Sarmah

 

 lawofficer@dibru.ac.in
6 Assistant Registrar (Admin) Amulya Gogoi

 

 
7 Programmer Gunadeep Chetia

 

 gunadeep@dibru.ac.in
8 Private Secretary to V.C. i/c Deven Urang

 0373-2370239

 
9  Estate Officer Dhwajen Sonowal    dsonowal25@dibru.ac.in
10  Security Officer Paban Talukdar    
11  Administrative Officer Dayananda Dutta    

Certificate, Migration and Registration Branch

Sl. No. Designation  Ph. No  Email id
1 Section Officer  0373-2370008   certificate@dibru.ac.in

Directorate of Open and Distance Learning

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1 Director  Dr. Deva P. Rajkhowa  0373-2370207 dprajkhowa@dibru.ac.in
2 Assistant Director(Academic)

 Dr. Mithun J Sharma

   mithunjsharma@dibru.ac.in
3 Senior Assistant Registrar

 Mr. Ruhini Buragohain

   ruhiniburagohain@dibru.ac.in

 

Examination Branch

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1 Controller of Examinations Dr Prasanta Kumar Kakoty 0373 2370773  pkkakoty@dibru.ac.in
2 Joint Controller of Examinations (C) Dr. Amitabh Baruah 0373 2371022  amitabh@dibru.ac.in
3 Deputy Controller of Examinations(A) Arinjit Hazarika  0373-2370066  arinjit@dibru.ac.in
4 System Administrator (EDPS) Dr. Sadiq Hussain    sadiq@dibru.ac.in
5 Assistant System Analyst(EDPS) Abhijit Adhyapak   abhijit@dibru.ac.in
6  Assistant Controller(Examinations)  Indrani Gogoi Hazarika    

Finance and Accounts Branch

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1 Deputy Registrar (Finance & Accounts)  Diganta Bora  0373-2370343 fnadu@dibru.ac.in(O), digantabora@dibru.ac.in (P)
2 Accounts Officer  Rajib Barua    
3 Senior Accounts Officer  Mridul Medhi   mridul_medhi@dibru.ac.in

Health Centre

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1  Senior Medical Officer  Anil Kr. Kalita    anilkalita@dibru.ac.in
2  Senior Lady Medical Officer  Rashmi Phukon  0373-2370205  rshmphukon@dibru.ac.in

Library

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1  Deputy Librarian  Dr. Utpal Das 0373-2370230  library@dibru.ac.in
2  Assistant Librarian  Dr. Hemanta Kr.Barman    hemanta@dibru.ac.in  
3  Assistant Librarian  Ranjuprabha Deori    ranjuprabha@dibru.ac.in
4  Assistant Librarian  Reema Mazinder Baruah    reema@dibru.ac.in

Planning & Construction Branch

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1  Assistant University Engineer  Prasanta Sarma  0373-2370371  prasantasarma@dibru.ac.in
2  Assistant Engineer (Electrical)  Bikramjit Dutta    bikramjit.dutta@dibru.ac.in
3  Assistant Engineer (Civil)  Ananta Kr. Dutta    ananta.dutta@dibru.ac.in
4  Assistant Engineer (Civil)  Nabajyoti Borah    nabajyotibora@dibru.ac.in

Publication Division

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1  Publication Officer  Prakalpa Ranjan Bhagawati    dupubdiv@dibru.ac.in

Sports

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1  Sports Officer  Dr. Dipjyoti Gogoi    

Training and Placement Cell

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1  Training and Placement Officer  Manuj Kumar Tamuli    monujtamuli@dibru.ac.in

USIC and Internet Centre

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1  Technical Officer  Karunakar Borah    karunakar.borah@dibru.ac.in

Upcoming Events

News & Events